Rowdy Rathore - 2012 India Ring Tone All Songs On Indiaringtone.Blogspot.Com !

Dhadhang Dhang Wajid, Shreya Ghoshal Download !

Chinta Ta Ta Chita Chita Mika Singh, Wajid Download !

Aa Re Pritam Pyaare Mamta Sharma, Sarosh Sami Download !

Chammak Challo Chel Chabeli Kumar Sanu, Shreya Ghoshal Download !

Tera Ishq Bada Teekha Javed Ali, Shreya Ghoshal Download !

Chandaniya (Lori Lori) Shreya Ghoshal Download !

Rowdy Mix Akshay Kumar, Sarosh Sami Download !

Download Rowdy Rathore High Quality Mp3 Songs.Rowdy Rathore Is directed by Prabhu Dheva and its Music Director is Jeet Gannguli. The Rowdy Rathore.

What's the movie about !
The film is a remake of the superhit Telugu film Vikramarkudu, which was also remade in Tamil as Siruthai, another superhit. The film will see Akshay Kumar back in his original action avatar, this time under the direction of the maestro of the masala action genre, Prabhudeva. The movie is pegged to be one of the most anticipated movies of 2012.

Rowdy Rathore Cast & Crew:

Utv Motion Pictures
Hari Om Entertainment Co.
SLB Films

Music Director



Prabhu Dheva

Release Date
15 Jun 2012


Sanjay Leela Bhansali
Shabina Khan
Ronnie Screwvala
Zarine Mehta

Star Cast
Akshay Kumar
Sonakshi Sinha

Saroj Khan

Rowdy Rathore is an action film directed by Prabhu Deva. Sanjay Leela Bhansali is the producer of Rowdy Rathore. The film is expected to hit screen in June 2012. It is a remake of Telgu film Vikramarkudu. Akshay Kumar will be seen romancing Sonakshi Sinha in the film. It seems Akshay Kumar is bored of doing mindless comedies and is back to the action genre.

No comments:

Post a Comment